ADMINISTRATIVE

Elizabeth Denevi , PhD  |  director

elizabeth@teachingwhilewhite.org

 

Randolph Carter   |  associate director
rcarter@easted.org

Wendy Kelly   |  web site and design wendy@wlkdesign.com

 

Michael Brosnan   |  editor, teaching while white blog michaelbrosnan54@gmail.com

 

 

OUR ASSOCIATES

 

EAST COAST

Jenna Chandler Ward   |  jenna@teachingwhilewhite.org

 

WEST COAST

Elizabeth Denevi , PhD  |  elizabeth@teachingwhilewhite.org


Randolph Carter   |  associate directorrcarter@easted.org

Lori Cohen   |  lori.c.cohen@gmail.com

 

Brendan O’Toole, MSN    |  brendan@easted.org

 

© 2020 Eastern Educational Resource Collaborative

 

HOME  |  ABOUT  |  EVENTS & CONFERENCES RESOURCES  |  CONTACT US JOIN EAST ED  |  MIDWEST ED SUPPORT FERUGSON